








44 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Fort Leavenworth, KS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional, confident, smart, hard worker, funny and lovely woman ... Just looking friends !! πŸ˜‡πŸŒΉβ€οΈβœˆοΈπŸ‡΅πŸ‡·πŸπŸ–βš“οΈπŸš€πŸΉπŸ·πŸΊβ˜€οΈπŸ‘™πŸ•ΆπŸ’‹

In her own words

Hi ! this is a little difficult and embarrassing for me to talk about myself but ... I think I am a good and sweet elegant woman with great passion for life with good taste and sense of humor ... I believe that the human been needs fun and laugh besides stress of work for a good balance in life ! I'm a hard worker professional woman who is a good friend and companion but first at all I'm a EXCELLENT MOTHER ! I moved to Florida in 2014 looking to offer to my daughter the best opportunity of education and quality of life, but that is a long story that I'll tell you later... Im here in this site cause I'm bored, lol ! and I don't have a lot of time to go out drinking in bars " living la vida loca " to meet people or to make friends ... I'm already a little grown up for that ... I'm just looking for new friends ... We can go out, have fun and go with the flow, nothing restrictive or by obligatory ... If after sharing time together, something more BILATERALLY shows up then welcome !! if not just BFF !! Lol ! Im a woman who is adapted to any environment, i could be comfortable in a long elegant dress with a glass of wine or in broken jeans drinking beer, watching sports events with the guys ! :)) I love it !! Im also a 100% tropical, I love, love sun and the beach ! Finally, I don't want to sound too demanding or unpleasant, but the reality is that Im a woman of good feelings, good principles, very busy... I don't have time to waste with ignorants men's with inappropriate behavior ... I hope you can have the ability to understand this ... If not then, please don't bother me ! I would be happy if I could have a intelligent conversation with a confident, polite professional man with good manners, who knows how to treat a lady... Are you there ?? Hopefully yes ! πŸ˜‰Good luck !!πŸ‘πŸΌ

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs !!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place is fun, while you are with the right company...

Favorite things

I enjoy playing with my daughter and watching her grow up !!!

Last read

Only text books, text books !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a Master degree in Anesthesia, I am a CRNA, ( Certified Register Nurse Anesthetist )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral