








46 year old woman | Metuchen, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-46 within 50 miles of Edison, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Companion.and will have to like kids.i was so blessed yrs ago with my son now 15.The apple of my eye!Not looking for a dad he has1'

In her own words

Well .. Here I am . I'm totally new to this and was very hesitate but thought I would just take the me for who I am from the inside out or don't like me at all. It's really not a big concern of mine!!. I'm a women grown and secure independent and don't need much. I'm a very happy positive and compassionate and no drama ..WE do not mix. I like to keep it simple ant real. I'm a happy honest loyal and humble individual. I'm a very thoughtful kind giving and caring person but don't take advantage of my niceness. So what I'm looking for is to meet someone . A real man...honest kind caring compassionte and defenitely secure about who he is as an individual and not afraid to express himself and his feelings. Communication is key in my life, if you don't have that nothing else will have the opportunity to grow. I guess you can say im looking for a friend lover and soulmate . I don't like games or false hope. So maybe you're out there or not ...but if you are - you know how to contact me....😊.No game playing please. all my pic or recent like today or the past week. Not 4 months ago or 4 years ago... So that way there's no surprise at the end. No shallow little boys please real geniune grown men only!!!!!! Thank you....... Submitted from mobiles

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

But I do not have any

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic city parx casino. Sitting on the beach the Caribbean preferably the west have family there. Would love to explore Europe! Lola's restaurant italian great food and a fan of Sushi and Portuguese food , also just to be Home sweet home

Favorite things

My fav the Beach jetski, boating- movies v-k .Family time , enjoy and love cooking! baking. making people smile&feel bueatiful-it's my passion as a stylist. i like down time to just chill and relax .Also spending quality time with son-priceless!

For fun

Dinner movies documentaries.The beach so peaceful&theraputic.outlet shopping.Sporting events.Boating jetsking waterparks .ac and parx. I'm a women that'll dress up or jump on a motorcycle or motor cross. Love speed and not afraid to get muddy.

Last read

That's for me to know



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hairstylist & in school part time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian & irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Some college and at this point in school part time