








41 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
When someone loves you...they same your name differently

In her own words

I'm an honest, sincere, enthusiastic lady who is looking for a "partner in crime." My Dad calls me "warm and wonderful" and the guys at work say I'm "the whole package." (They are completely biased sources I recognize, but it sure is nice to hear!) I want to share some new experiences with gentleman of interest :) Ultimately, I am looking to find a cute and kind guy who makes me laugh! (Who doesn't love to laugh??) Someone with whom I feel a genuine connection and they do as well. A good friend of mine told me to be open to making new friends online and to simply see what develops. I think this is a good approach and this is the perspective I am trying to take. I recently met a couple at a party who met on here and they were so darn cute I had to give it a try! I have a variety of interests from music, to psychology, health wellness, interior design, communications etc.. but I am always open to trying and experiencing new things. I have a general sense of what I'm looking for (I think we all do), but am trying to be open to different experiences and people. An older man I greatly admire told me "we think we know what we want, but we often don't know what we really need." I think there is wisdom in this statement. Anyway, I'm looking forward to meeting some new men and seeing where it leads!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, healthfood stores, my couch, ice cream, brunch, sunshine, my balsam cedar candle, grilled portabello mushrooms, beautiful landscapes, my spunky neice,,

Favorite things

I love music - especially country because it is easy to sing along with! I love ice cream and all kinds of sweets! Sure do! In fact, I"m trying to learn to make some healthy ones so the calories don't hit my rear lol. I love that show Downton Abbey

For fun

I like to socialize with my friends out and about, rock out to GAC, sing along loudly to Carrie Underwood, exercise at the gym or along with a Jillian Michaels DVD, watch HGTV and enter to win their "dream home", read books/articles of interes

Last read

I love to read! (Nerd..I know) I'm currently reading a book about work/life balance and just finished an article called, "What Your Desires Reveal." (Very interesting I must say!) I have about three books going at once, it's a juggling act!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral