








45 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
You must be out there looking for me... :-)

In her own words

Subscription expired. Thinking about whether to renew or not... Hello, I am a good woman and I am looking for a good man. The bar is set high and I’m not willing to lower it. I realize timing is everything. I come from a close knit family with strong values. I love challenges and moving forward with a goal in mind. I am passionate about my profession and my hobbies. I am a very versatile person who enjoys art, certain sports, deep discussions, theatre, good food, stand up comedians, outdoor activities (parasailing anyone?), books, and traveling. I am well-traveled and open-minded. Traveling to near or far is still one of my favorite ways to create memories with my loved ones. My friends would say that I stay positive and focused no matter what life throws at me. I am looking for a partner who is intelligent and who can make me laugh. Someone who will inspire me to be a better version of myself. Someone who is mature and passionate about something in his life. Someone who is confident in making decisions but also willing to work as a team. Someone who is strong and powerful in his conviction but knows when to be kind and gentle. Someone who is healthy and active; appreciates life and those who are in it. So, I’m ready. Are you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I can go from a 12 mile hike in the woods to a black tie fundraiser in two hours. *Yes, I did that.* ;-) Italy, Japan, and Switzerland impressed me the most during my travels. Other favs: ranges, gym, theatres, beach, art galleries, comedy club!


Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV; living life is much more interesting than watching someone else's life on TV. Netflix on the other hand, a great option for cold and rainy nights.

For fun

I love shooting (pistol/rifle)! I like hiking; going for a walk on the beach. I love exploring cities & different cultures. I enjoy checking out art in a museum, a play at a theater. Rainy days are for movies/books on the couch. Laughing & learning!

Last read

The Company We Keep by Baer; Dreaming in English by Fitzgerald; Te Dontesz by Hozleiter (in Hungarian); Future Jihad by Phares (re-read - I would make this a mandatory read for all Americans above age 16)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My life long passion has been to work with people with physical and intellectual disabilities. My specialty is Cerebral Palsy/brain injuries.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised overseas. Moved to the US almost two decades ago!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral