








34 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-46 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone who can keep up with me. A...

In her own words

Are we going to use this relationship to awaken together?" Looking for someone who can keep up with me long term. LTR seekers only please. No hook ups. I would like positive, strong-playful-physical man who is in touch with both masculine and feminine sides - embracing the yin and yang. Someone who is truly open-minded and adventurous in the true sense of the word. Not quick to judge but quick to investigate all sides of a story. Someone who is scientific minded in that they test facts and principles for themselves instead of regurgitating the opinions, stereotypes, and stats of others. Someone in love with life and the cosmos with the ability to think deeply - share those thoughts, and see the holistic universal picture in most things. Someone who is compassionate, warm, affectionate, caring, humble, secure, spiritual, - self confident but not tied to ego. Someone who is honest and likes to share everything - good and bad. A good communicator and listener. Someone who is already passionate about long distance endurance sports and physical activity. By the way...the above is what I aspire to be. I am really looking for my equal. And someone who will inspire me to be more myself and live up to my truest potential. My top hobbies are: Backpacking/mountaineering, biking (long distance road, motorcycle, or mountain), trail running, SCUBA diving, skiing/snowboarding, meditating, sailing, surfing, massage ( I like to give and get), gardening, pampering and loving myself more and self-growth, preparing healthy meals, reading a variety of books and reading and discussing Science News, cartwheeling, kite flying, walking around Santa Cruz, warhammer 40K, sci-fi, quantum/meta physics, live music, or any physical activity, preferably outside. If I had more free time I would learn more languages in-depth and play more of my musical instruments. I am also interested in learning more about living off the land, i.e. hunting, fishing, growing organic fruits/veggies, wilderness first aid, building construction etc. It would be nice to find a hunting teacher. I dream of designing and building my own home one day and having a large food garden. Family and community are important to me as well. Even though I consider myself an introvert who loves some alone time. I have a great relationship with my family and if the cards are aligned hope to have my own family some day. My next big goals will be to, run my first 50 mile Ultra, mtn. bike the Oregon Timber trail, climb mt. Kilimanjaro, and SCUBA dive in Palau. I would prefer to do these activities with a life partner. If you email me, ask me why. ;-D Extra points if these or similar are on your bucket list too! If not, tell me what sparks life in you.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite place in the world is Olympic National Park=glaciers,mtns,forests,beaches.

Favorite things

I really like to explore and go on adventures usually in nature.

For fun

I like to laugh.

Last read

Rebirth of Norway's Peasantry. I love reading and learning but rarely seem to finish a book. I guess I get distracted and would rather be outside playing. I usually have multiple books that I am reading at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'4" (102cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Environmental Science and Chemistry.