








42 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
don't miss out

In her own words

i believe in God. i believe in family. i believe that in relationships there are several key principles -HONESTY, TRUST, COMMUNICATION, laughter, sexual compatibility, zest for life, patience, forgiveness, and a very big bed i'm open minded. i'll go anywhere, try anything once. life is about experiencing what's out there...not living in a box. summer is my favorite season. spring and fall tie for second place and although winter comes in last, don't mistake that for hating. i appreciate it for it's beauty and all the fun it has to offer. i just can't tolerate the cold as much as i used to. (bring on the long-johns!) i'm flirty, sarcastic, hopeless romantic, and like to make people laugh. doing little things for others to help them out or just to make them smile...means alot to me. i guess that's my favorite hobby. if you don't have the balls to be honest...don't waste my time. If you are afraid to tell the truth because you want to "spare" my feelings....get lost. i'm a big girl and i have dealt with some serious bull in my life. the truth may hurt but it's never as bad as being lied to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

my pets are a huge part of my heart and i love them all dearly. they have pulled me through some tough times and i will always appreciate that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love the beach and going to Shadybrook farm in the summer for ice cream knoebel's amusement park....and no matter how many times i visit i still am never sure of the spelling.

Favorite things

bbq-ing in the summer with friends and family, going to the beach, and star gazing in a grassy field and wiffle ball. and dont forget roasting marshmallows! watching a good movie with someone special on a rainy night.

For fun

concerts and amusement parks are my top picks. going to the beach, playing with the dogs and kids in the snow, snowtubing, horseback riding, movies, plays, going for ice cream, or just visiting the animal shelter love warmer weather

Last read

my favorite author is chuck P. his book haunted is by far my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
i'm always interested in learning something new