








37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Was living in Seattle for three years, now I'm back to the Bayarea. Great to be back home! I’m grateful that I have a job that allows me to travel and experience different culture. I’m not done traveling yet, so many more places to go!! I'm not going to attempt to describe myself so I've asked a few of my close friends to describe me, so here we go: I'm kind, smart, caring, independent, beautiful inside and out, I have a infectious laugh, I make people feel comfortable, loyal, strong will, good cook (not sure on this one) and a few more things that I'm going to leave you to find out for yourself. I was never really a fan of online dating but it seems this is the norm nowadays. So I'm giving this a shot to find someone that would complement me, my partner in crime so the speak :) I'm looking for a kind, loyal, self-confident and a good sense of humor person. Someone who strikes a balance in life. Looking for someone to do activities with – running, hiking, camping, swimming, traveling, climbing, rafting, kayaking and etc. And yet enjoy the simple things in life – a quiet night at home with a movie/take out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a white American Short hair cat that I rescued when he was a kitten. His name is Mochi and he has two different color eyes, yellow and blue. I would love to have a dog that I can run with but can't due to busy schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is still my fav place to go but Paris, Thailand, Munich, Japan and London are up in that list. Local parks - Yosemite, Big Sur and etc.

Favorite things

Music - I love all music, I can even tolerate bluegrass and country. Food - I love all food even the weird ones. Although there is one thing I'll never eat again is raw sea cucumber in Korea. Gwah! Yuck! I'll eat it cooked but not raw.

For fun

Movies, trying new restaurant, hanging out with friends for happy hour, museums, swimming, kickboxing, orange theory, yoga, getting lost somewhere....

Last read

Haven't been reading, would like to get back into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral