








33 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is loyal, honest and sticks to what they belive in.

In her own words

Let’s see how would I describe me? I am basically an AZ native having lived here since I was 6 months old. I am pretty laid back and enjoy doing anything from staying home spending a day vegging watching a movie marathon to actually getting outside and running a marathon or spending a day hanging out with my friends and family. I love taking road trips to visit friends as well as find new places to love. I love to make people laugh as well as laughing myself because I believe if you take life too seriously you are going to miss out on some great times. I have 2 dogs that I love and enjoy taking camping, out to the lake and on random car rides. My new hobby is learning to ride my motorcycle and enjoying the open road. My faith and relationship with the Lord is the most important thing to me and I want to meet someone who shares that belief and realizes it means more than just going to church. If you have any questions please just ask…… I am looking forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

2 yellow labs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where my friends are.


Southwestern Assemblies of God University, Waxahachie, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things are books and movies if I am being honest with myself. My favorite movies are the old classics with singing and whatnot but I also love a good comedy or suspense film as well.

For fun

I like to get out of town, hike, running or taking my dogs out to the lake for the day. I also enjoy a chill day around the house hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I am constantly reading so this is impossible to answer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Training and Support Specialist for my company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and relationship with the Lord is the most important thing to me and I want to meet someone who shares that
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith and relationship with the Lord is the most important thing to me and I want to meet someone who shares that
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree