








60 year old woman | Savage, MN, United States | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles of Shakopee, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl who doesn't need a man but I can be that girl that a man needs.

In her own words

I want to spend some time with a gentleman who likes to have fun and laugh. Life with me is never boring--a good sense of humor is a must have. Time together will be spent enjoying things we both like to do and checking out new adventures. If you are upbeat, easy to communicate with, like spur of the moment fun, enjoy simple things and appreciate good things then you and I would probably connect. A great smile, beautiful eyes and a guy who can tell me what he wants and needs is a great start. I prefer someone who knows how to treat a lady you might say a bit old fashion. Let me see the person you really are. I love music and any attempt made to sing to me one of my favorite songs good or bad will make me melt. What makes you melt? I'm not a high maintenance kind of girl, but if you understand give and take you will want for nothing with me. I'm easy going, casual and laid back but I like to get out and do things that are fun, new and exciting. Surprises are great--I love them! I do like to cook with someone and trying new foods and recipes are a good way to find out about each other. If you can cook and feed me anything chocolate you've got me. One of the best parts of me and what I am most proud of are my three children! They are 23, 19 and 17. Two boys and a girl. Honesty is a given. Sensuality and affection the best. Romance is alive and well. Joy, pleasure and laughter and bringing out the best works for me. Simple over complicated. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing--kissing alot . I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles! And best of all--I will try anything once!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! Anywhere I can walk on the beach or lay on a nice warm blanket soaking up the sun with margaritas. Also I think Sedona is an awe inspiring place very beautiful and spiritual.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music and dancing. Zac Brown Band, Heart, Bon Jovi and really all kinds of music. Slow dancing with the right person. I'm like your typical woman for favorite movies--love stories, comedies. A hot guy on a cool night or a cool guy on a hot night.

For fun

Going to movies, picnics, spending time with my kids, decorating, trying new foods, shopping, renting videos and spending a lazy day on the couch if it's raining. Dancing, yoga and visiting quaint little towns.

Last read

Love Warrior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My background is German, Irish and Native American (sorry I'm not part of the group that gets the big payout every month).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a great church that I belong to that fills me up with a message to enhance my joy for life each week.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a great church that I belong to that fills me up with a message to enhance my joy for life each week.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree