








49 year old woman | Middletown, NY, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for new things and happiness.

In her own words

Hi. I'm a happy and easy going. Life is pretty good except for one thing: companionship. I like to laugh and have fun. I like to make those I love happy. I do lots of things to keep me busy and out of trouble. My boys and I are artistic and musical, so art and music are things I like to see and do. I am happiest near the ocean - on a beach near blue-green water. I am also very happy on a ski slope, or in front of a warm fire. Going to the movies, a concert, or just leaving on an adventure, is a great day out. Hiking, walking, and working out is how I work on my curves. I love a family dinner - holidays, Sunday, or any night for that matter. I love to cook good healthy food. I'm very old fashion when it comes to family. I've traveled quite a bit, but I'm not done yet. I love language. I'd like to meet someone with similar life experiences (divorced with kids). Someone who is kind, hardworking and giving. I don't like to argue about things. I don't like drama. I'd like a companion for the journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two little dogs that keep me happy and busy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is water and sun, whether it be skiing on on a tropical beach.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Sitting in my backyard with a drink, enjoying the sunset.

For fun

MOVIES, singing, so many other things...

Last read

I like to read biographies and books on spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an art teacher, and love how I introduce my students to their own creativity. I also make custom cakes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a first generation America with parents from the Island of Malta.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I think if your heart in the right place, religion doesn't matter.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I think if your heart in the right place, religion doesn't matter.
Languages: Italian, Spanish, Other Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just received my MSEd.