








31 year old woman | Jackson, MI, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The most important things in my life are my relationships with my family and friends. I'm fiercely independent, but I think I'll surprise everyone and be kind of mushy when I find the right person. I'm nurturing and I love to take care of other people. I was raised in a Christian home and my faith is important to me. I try my best to live a life of grace and love. I do not believe that the Bible is a tool to judge other people. I feel like its really hard to find other people my age who care about their faith, but aren't super conservative. I could never share my life with someone who didn't share my faith, but I also drink socially and have a social worker's potty mouth. I've been a foster care caseworker for six years and I love my job. It's a lot of hard work, but I love doing something that makes a difference in people's lives. I love my kids on my caseload and I love the foster families and relatives I get to work with. When I was a kid and people asked what I wanted to be when I grew up, I always said a mother. Thats still true. At some point, I would love nothing more than to be a stay at home mom. I know its not always realistic in this economy, but I would love it. Because my job is so demanding, it's important for me to have fun and relax when I'm not at work. I'm blessed with friends all over the country and I love traveling. I love being outside whether its to go to the lake, camping, or even just going to the drive in and watching a movie under the stars. Nature with a view makes me incredibly happy. I can stare at the ocean or the mountains for hours. If we're talking indoor activities, I love playing games and I love going to the movies. I also love going to concerts or sporting events. If you want to know more, just ask me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now because I'm not home a lot and I don't think that would be fair to an animal. I would love pets in the future.

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I usually just get together at each others homes. I love to travel. In the last 6 months I've vacationed in New York City, Nashville, Washington DC, and Palm Coast Florida.


Spring Arbor University, Spring Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite artists are Jack White, Regina Spector, Adele, Mumford and Sons, Miranda Lambert. Some favorite TV shows are Parks and Rec, Scandal, Parenthood, The Tonight Show. I love mexican food, red wine, and chocolate.

For fun

Gym classes, going to the beach, kayaking, camping, going to the movies, concerts, Tigers games, game nights in or going out with friends.

Last read

I just finished Bossypants by Tina Fey. Hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a foster care case worker. It's an intense job, but I love the kids on my caseload and am blessed to work with some great foster families and relatives.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is a must for me. I could never share my life with someone who I couldn't share my faith with. I don't believe the Bible is a tool to judge people. I want to live a life of grace and love.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is a must for me. I could never share my life with someone who I couldn't share my faith with. I don't believe the Bible is a tool to judge people. I want to live a life of grace and love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral