








30 year old woman | Halethorpe, MD, United States | Seeking men 27-42 within 75 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Our attitude toward life determines life's attitude towards us.

In her own words

Life is short, so I like to appreciate the little things in life and try to see the positive in everyone. I love being around people I care about. To me, the right company can make for a great time no matter what you're doing. Helping other people in big ways and small puts a smile on my face. I consider myself a family-oriented person and enjoy making it to family get-togethers whenever I can. I come from a huge, close-knit family. I love that family reunions are often filled with laughter that makes your belly hurt and lots and lots of hugs! Some of my strongest attributes are that I am goal-oriented, loyal, dependable, nurturing, straightforward, giving to a fault, intelligent, and optimistic. People closest to me would describe me as a sweet person. But, I also have a little sassy side ;) My friends and family seem to enjoy talking to me and seem to think I'm a great listener. I LOVE to laugh. One good joke is all it takes to turn your day around. Living a healthy life is very important to me. Some of my favorite things to do are shopping at the farmers market for locally grown food, and being active in nature. You can often find me in the woods for at least an hour most weekends. The great thing about living in the Baltimore/DC metro area is that there is so much to do! I love that there is access to museums, artsy neighborhoods, and great outdoor activities all within driving distance. I love days in the city taking in the sights or evening getting drinks at a local hot spot, but a cozy evening cuddled up is my cup of tea as well. I'm quite the cuddle bunny. :) My interests run a wide spectrum. I can be a bit of a nerdy type and can be found catching up on the latest science and medical research, but don't mind the occasional Netflix marathon. I'm fascinated by different cultures and would love to spend time traveling in the future. I enjoy ballroom and Latin dancing as well. Its a great way to meet other people, keep active, and have a great time. At this point in my life, I'm happy to know what I'm looking for in my future spouse; I'm looking for my best friend and life partner. To me, communication is key; I think that loving, respectful communication can overcome a lot. I would be a good match with someone who knows what he wants, loves family, and is responsible in all areas of his life. Drive, a sense of humor, and a tendency to not sweat the small stuff are all things that would make me happy as well :) I find myself attracted to glass half-full types who can hold an intellectually stimulating conversation. I'm equal parts modern and old-fashioned. While, I'm not attached to traditional gender roles, I find the essence of old-fashioned values to be still beautiful and attractive. If you want to know more, don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up close to the beaches for the first half of my childhood and close to mountains for the second half. So, I just love being close to nature. Still, I enjoy living in the city, and getting around to new places.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

*I listen to all genres of music. You can easily catch me switching from jazz to country to RB. *Playing tourist in DC *Jamaican food *Laying in the sun *Finding that perfect spot in the woods where I can take a book by mysel

For fun

I enjoy being active outdoors, swimming, reading a good book, learning new things, ballroom dancing, and catching up on some reality TV (my guilty pleasure :)

Last read

Lately just reading a ton of entreprenuerial books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm involved in a few entrepreneurial ventures.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Originally from the beautiful island of Jamaica
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some graduate courses.