








32 year old woman | Fitchburg, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles of Worcester, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We can totally fabricate a great story about how we met.

In her own words

I work in sales and marketing, and am a cat and dog mom. I love Boston sports, vacations, getting outside, and trying new things. I'm independent, my friends are very important to me, and I absolutely love being an Auntie. I have a few tattoos, own my own home, have a great job - especially if you're a sports fan - I love music and going to concerts and I could binge watch Sons of Anarchy and Sex in the City in the same weekend. I'm just as happy staying in, wearing comfy clothes, and watching a tv or movie with some takeout as I am getting dressed up for date night, going to a game or going to a family get together. I have a kitty an a french bull dog, and as soon as I'm able (house-wise) I will to adopt a rescue pit bull. or 12. ;) I can usually find a way to make the best of most situations, and I believe that laughter usually is the best medicine. Totally cliche, but I want the guy in the rom-com movies - I know, who doesn't, right? I'm (usually) the best part of his day, he knows what I need or what I'm thinking without having to tell him - even if I don't even know what I need or want - and he's determined to genuinely get over the wall I tend to put up so that I don't get hurt again. I'm sarcastic, independent and am always willing to help; I need a guy that's dependable, and will give out just as much, if not more, than he receives in a relationship. I don't play games, have some trust issues and ultimately just want to have a best friend to come home to. I'd like to settle down with a guy that genuinely loves and appreciates me for me. I've had my share of disappointment when it comes to dating, but if you're an honest, kind, fun and thoughtful guy and the above description sounds like you then please feel free to send me a message. (But please, if you're older (36 ), "separated", or are just trying to run game, then don't bother.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals and have always had pets; I have a cat named Jovie and a French Bulldog named Simon.


Worcester State College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Being an Auntie, there are way to many favorite movies, shows, food and songs to list here, my favorite color is red, chocolate, my favorite flower is any lily, my favorite season is Fall but Christmas time is my favorite time of year...

For fun

Watching/going to games, hanging with Simon, catching up on TV, the beach, concerts, traveling, eating out and/or catching a movie or just hanging at home...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sports media advertising and digital marketing sales.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree