








45 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, United States | Seeking men 43-48 within 30 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple acts of kindness change lives. Are you a life changer?

In her own words

I have a rich and rewarding life, a fantastic son, and friends and family I adore. While I am most certainly complete as I am, there is a little nagging thought in my brain that tells me all of this would be so much richer with someone to share it with. And that, my friend, is where you come in. I am looking for an authentic, meaningful, long-term relationship in which two people share their lives equally, being partners in every aspect of life: step-parenting, best friends, and lovers. If you are looking for the same, please read on. I am perceptive, sensual, sincere, considerate, and spontaneous at times. I am very social and loving adding more friends to my circles. Likes: my cat, laughter, honesty, music, curiosity, sprawling vistas, leisurely walks, ball games, hockey, boating, foodie, volleyball, kisses, road trips, wine tasting, piano/wine bars, musicals, cirque du Soleil, cruises, and again kindness, lots of kindness. Dislikes: ants, calories, dishonesty, selfishness, traffic, shallowness, tactless-ness, negative-complaining attitude. The man I seek is also very social, loves to laugh, has a wicked sense of humor, has a curious mind, and tends to be spontaneous. He is open-minded and realizes that the world is made up of shades of gray not black and white absolutes. He enjoys sports, boating and cruising. He loves to travel and explore the world, whether it is a unplanned weekend getaway or a carefully planned international vacation. He has a strong work ethic, and lives a healthy and clean lifestyle. If your a smoker, I'm not interested. You should message me if you are genuinely curious about the world and other people and can hold your own in a conversation. Above all, I seek someone who is kind. I love seeing what a simple act of kindness can bring to others. I want to find someone who appreciates that too and embraces life. I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who’s ready to build an awesome future.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats

Favorite hot spots

Monterey/Carmel, Big Sur, Capitola, and Don Pedro Lake. Further from home: Caribbean-St Thomas, Maui, and Kona, Mexico, Costa Rica, Nevis, the West Indies.


South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

Iced tea, good Mexican food. Books, shoes;), and meaningful conversation.

For fun

Boating, Hiking, Traveling, Working Out Reading, Movies, Eating- at New, Fun and Interesting Restaurants, Traveling, Boutique shopping, antique shopping,weekend getaways, baseball, football games, Volley ball-beach.

Last read

Recent reads include: Eat, Pray, Love, 90 Minutes in Heaven, The Rules of Engagement, House of Sand and Fog, The Shack. Also love all of David Baldacci’s work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
brought up, Christian/Catholic attend- non denominational
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
brought up, Christian/Catholic attend- non denominational
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral