








48 year old woman | Colton, CA, United States | Seeking men 47-60 within 1000 miles of Murrieta, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth and fun, honest sincere woman looking to meet someone with similar interests and goals and see what develops.

In her own words

To write about myself hmmmm where do I begin. Have been told I'm funny,witty and perfect combo of cute / sexy. I love college football season,baseball and wearing ball caps. I'm athletic and health conscious . Enjoy movies ,quote movie lines often. love theatre and live music. I can't sing at all. I appreciate those that due. I love country music,classic rock ,jazz,blues ,NO RAP I'm very easy to talk to . Girl next door type. smart, classy, hard working, and funny ! Dogs my favorite I have rescue kit in my trunk of car at all times. I don't smoke , drink socially, no tattoos, tend to be more conservative. love to spend day at a spa and be pampered. Looking for my Mr. Darcy Tall,strong, caring , smart ,funny, Clint Eastwood type with personality of Vince Vaughn. I do love being feminine and passionate and need a rugged strong man that knows how to treat a good woman

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I rescued a dog last summer and she is so great. I found her on a Saturday so her name is Saturday she cant hear so I am teaching her sign language.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is Hawaii. I use to live there and so its definitely a place that I enjoy and want to go back with someone I love. Oregon, Washington, Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon.


Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things trying new restaurants love sushi, Indain, love trying new things. Disneyland, parks, beach, and camping. Country music, Classic Rock , and Jazz. I love rainy days by a fireplace snuggling and a good glass of wine. Going to Movies

For fun

I enjoy art museums and love to take road trips. I enjoy movies and also going to the park to walk my dog. I really enjoy College Football season and love to go to games and also baseball.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral