








48 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love simplicity.

In her own words

Good food brings spice to my life. Family and friends bring comfort. Relationships that grow and endure bring joy The world is full of interesting things and I am curios about them. New discoveries are more exciting when shared with another. I enjoy a good laugh. Humor and laughter woven into a relationship is the recipe for happiness. They don't have to be belly laughs... a good chuckle will do. Caring is essential in relationships and family. Life is incomplete without passion and kindness. I am looking for someone who share in these values. I hope to find you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My sister and I take care of three cats (all strays that we took in) and one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Australia, parts of Asia and the east and west coast of the US. I really like Washington D.C. Took a trip to Europe (France & Italy) in late 2012.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I also am a huge fan of Law Order SVU , The Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and True Blood. I also to go to Broadway shows when they come to HI like Les Miserables, Ms. Saigon, Lion King and Phantom.

For fun

I like to go to the movies & different restaurants. I also like to read - Some of my favorite authors are Vince Flynn & Stuart Woods. Retail therapy once in a while is fun. Trying activities like hiking, did Koko Head for the 1st time in 25 mins.

Last read

Currently reading Dan Brown's Inferno, not bad.. I like spy novels like the Mitch Rapp character by Vince Flynn, very suspenseful. I also like Stuart Woods books (most of them anyways).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Chinese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is a higher being, I'll call him/her God for simplicity. Sometimes (during Chinese new yr) I will go to the Buddhist temple and make an offering. I usually ask that my family be safe and healthy.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe there is a higher being, I'll call him/her God for simplicity. Sometimes (during Chinese new yr) I will go to the Buddhist temple and make an offering. I usually ask that my family be safe and healthy.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from the Univ. of HI Manoa with a bachelors in Asian Studies.