








35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my 30's!

In her own words

My name is Erin and I am originally from the East coast but have been here in Phoenix for almost 5 years. I work in Behavioral Health and am dedicated to my career. Now that I am finished with my post-grad education and have more free time, I am looking for someone to have fun with and get to know with the intention of starting a relationship. I enjoy traveling and consider that my biggest hobby. My friends would describe me as; compassionate, independent, liberal, and motivated. I am opinionated and can be stubborn, however, I am not easily angered and believe in communication as a solution to issues. I tend to have a very corny sense of humor (I get it from my mother) and I am easily amused. I have a very small and close-knit family spread all over the country. I love spending time with my family and we all travel to each other as much as possible. I am looking for someone who is supportive, kind, passionate, and intelligent. I would like to meet someone who loves to camp and be in the outdoors but also loves to spend the weekend living a little more regally (I like to have a good time, and if I have planned for it I like to do it right and don't mind spending the money to make sure it is the best). I am a huge believer in that physical connection, energy, chemistry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting family in Denver and Vegas. I also enjoy day trips around Arizona. I don't love going to the club, I reserve it for special occasions.


Ottawa University, Ottawa, KS

Favorite things

The sun, music, photography, the smell of a bookstore, my dog, Diet Coke, my Dad, edamame, Netflix documentaries, laughing at Fox News, new heels, cooking breakfast, flying first class, school, the dentist, slushys, and coffee.

For fun

I have a busy schedule, but I love trying new restaurants, doing home improvement projects, learning (yeah I'm a nerd), and movies.

Last read

Zeitoun, Ms. Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Climbing the Broken Stairs,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am the Clinical Coordinator for an adult SMI clinic in central Phoenix.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral