








34 year old woman | Loomis, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Capitola, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For Someone To Enjoy Life With, So Thought I Would GiveThis A try

In her own words

I Was Born In Incline Village, My Family Moved To Australia When I Was 4, and That's Where I Grew Up. So needless to say, duel citizenship is great! I was lucky enough to Grow up on a 130 acre property, with the usual chickens, sheep, cows and lots of horses. I love being outdoors, Which my job accommodates-I've recently started a new job at American Sporthorse in Watsonville which I love! I also teach horseback riding lessons, which is great, I have a great group of kids!. I am passionate about horses, I've been around them my entire life, I own one Arabian, and we compete in endurance racing, it's like marathon's for horses, except through mountains and national parks 50, and 75 miles with a goal of 100 miles! My parent's moved from Australia to Hawaii when I was 18 for work, and I eventually followed them over, a few years later. I lived there For 3 Years, and had the great experience of attending The University Of Hawaii, such a great experience! My family migrated over to Sacramento to be close to the rest of the family about 6 years ago, but I couldn't live in the extreme heat, so I found myself down here in Santa Cruz, and I love it here! I Work A Lot, So I Never Get Much Time To Meet Anyone though. I Love Watching Football, I'm a HUGE Indianapolis Colt's fan, I'll explain later, and can't wait for the season to start!! I'm Looking For Someone With Like Minded Interests, that's easy going, adventurous, has a great sense of humor, and that I can have a great conversation with. Email Me If You Want To Know More.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love driving Up The Coast Here, I Haven't Seen Much Of The States, So That Is On My To Do List.

Favorite things

Love To Take My Horse Out. I Compete In Endurance Racing With Him, And I Love Doing That.

For fun

Can't Wait For Football Season To Begin! Really Enjoy Sunday Football, Watching A Good Movie. I'm Always On The Go, So I Like To Relax! Love Walking Around Capitola As well



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I Got My Degree At The University Of Hawaii, And It Was Just An Awesome Experience.