








35 year old woman | Birmingham, MI, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My number one life lesson? If you want something, ask. You'll be surprised how often you get it, and a 'no' is as bad as it gets.

In her own words

Although I grew up in Michigan, I've left and come back a couple of times. I guess it took me a little while to realize just how important being near friends and family really is. So now, I'm back, with a job I love and a great group of friends and family. I'm very passionate about literature, which why being an English teacher is really the perfect job for me! I'm always reading something, and I rarely leave the house without a book in my purse. I love to learn new things, and love people who can keep me on my toes. I'm looking for someone who is curious about the world and makes me laugh (which honestly isn't that hard to do!). I'm a little bit of a foodie, and I often have that favorite dish at that favorite restaurant. At the same time, I love discovering new people and places but also love curling up on the couch to read a book or watch a movie.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of downtown Birmingham, and can often be found reading or working at one of the city's many coffee shops. I also love to walk sometimes with a destination, sometimes without. It's the time I take for reflection.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Some of my favorites (in no particular order): Annie Hall (or any Woody Allen really), Harry Potter, John Irving, Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, The West Wing, Arrested Development, New Girl, Wes Anderson.

For fun

During the school year, I feel like I'm running around like a madwoman, between work, coaching golf and figure skating as well as playing those two sports myself.

Last read

I'm teaching 3 new classes, so prepping for them keeps me busy. Lately, I've been pretty immersed in a modern translation of 'The Canterbury Tales.' P.S. If you want to read something a little racy. check out the "Wife of Bath's Tale"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Want more details? You'll have to ask!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion-wise, I'm pretty open minded, as long as you're open minded too!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Religion-wise, I'm pretty open minded, as long as you're open minded too!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral