








35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from New York,NY. I joined the...

In her own words

I am originally from New York,NY. I joined the Air Force at the age of 16 and have been in the military for over 16 years (6 yrs Active & 10~ in the Air National Guard), I hope to retire one day. I have a very enjoyable civilian career as a Portfolio Analyst with the government and enjoy striving for excellence and being a valuable asset. I have 4 degrees two associates, on bachelor's with a minor and a masters in IT. I find education a powerful tool and think intelligence is very attractive. I may go back to school again but it all depends on my career. I have my own home which I love and spend a lot of time making it my own as well as enjoying my fire pit and grill. I absolutely love food and to cook. I like making cakes like Cake Boss. I love to travel and I want to see the world one day. I love my family, friends, and my puppy and will always be there for them. I'm very out going and sociable person. I enjoy the outdoors going hiking, camping and swimming. I love bungee jumping, zip lining and white water rafting, snowboarding, rock climbing and surfing. I went skydiving for the first time this year (Apr 2017) and I loved it. I can't wait to go again. I listen to most music. I am more into RnB but I'm open to all types. I have recently substituted my coffee for tea to be more healthy and thus far its not so bad :-). I like working out and I do workout daily. I also participate in intramural sports like basketball, softball, and ultimate frisbee. I do the army 10 miler every year and I'm doing first half marathon this year running in the Air Force half in D.C. Sept 2017. I'm honest and I'm a hopeless romantic. I like to go out dancing as well as lay at home and watch movies with my puppy. I also enjoy sitting by my fire pit with a nice glass of red wine and a snack. My puppy likes the fire :-). We have fallen asleep many times outside. I am an active volunteer in my new community and enjoy giving back when I can. I'm really not use to the online dating so if anyone really wants to get to know me than. Overall, I am looking for a someone to have fun with and enjoy time with if more than friendship sparks that is ok with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my maltese puppy Jade who is my baby girl. She keeps me company during the week and makes me smile when I have had a rough day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

These days my favorite spot is any where that has Karaoke :-)


Central Pennsylvania College, Summerdale, PA

Favorite things

I listen to RnB, Gospel and Classical music. I love Seafood mainly crab legs. I watch alot of Law and Order, Love it or List It, Anime, Bones, Empire, Scandal and Charmed.

For fun

I like to travel to places I've never been and explore different towns. I like going to the movies, sports games, hiking, and riding my motorcycle. Currently I spend most of my free time with my Puppy Jade and with my sorority sisters.

Last read

I read all types of books currently I'm reading You remind me by Linda Walters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have two jobs one military and one DoD civilian. One is my civilian job as a Portfolio Analyst for a DoD organization and in the Air National Guard as a Logistics Planner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am West Indian, Dominican, and African American and I love me and my family. I like it because makes up my personality.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Associate Degree's (Logistics and Information Technology), a Bachelors in Business Administration minor Management, and a Masters in Information Technology with a focus in Project Managment.