Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ponygirl108

44 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Greetings! I'm cheerful, strong, smart,...

In her own words

Greetings! I'm cheerful, strong, smart, sensitive, and grounded. I’m into self improvement of every kind and am self employed doing something I was born to do. My demeanor is talkative and open. I listen well and ask a lot of follow up questions. I'm outdoorsy and fit, but I have a soft side. I read a lot and enjoy my down time. I’m not above a netflix binge or a comforting old tv show. My sense of humor is gentle and light. I'm turned off by sarcasm, or humor at someone's expense. I'm attracted to authentic, kind, men who have the skill of being present and curious about who I really am. I’m impressed by intelligent, affectionate people who express themselves and communicate well. Also, men capable of vulnerability, interested in the metaphysical, and mindful of his mental, physical, spiritual, and emotional health. I like to meet after just a few messages - lets see how we are in person, without pressure or expectation. Ultimately I'm looking for a long term relationship. My photos are current and accurate. Also, I don't check match daily, please don't take offense if I don't respond immediately.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Fe. I love this town. Anywhere I can see the sky, breathe clean air, see mountains or vistas or desert or oceans.

Favorite things

New Mexico skies, the smell of rain, true friends, good books, animals.

For fun

Riding horses, yoga, biking, walking/hiking, reading, exploring consciousness, talking with friends.

Last read

Biography of Albert Einstien. The Man Without a Face, a biography of Vladimir Putin. The Book of Stones, I'm studying crystals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some College