Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

talentedlovebug1

40 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born here in saint pete. yep...cracker...

In her own words

I was born here in saint pete. yep...cracker lol my mom lives close and i go see her about once a week to help fix anything, clean, or yard work. she is very capable, i just like to help.i am definitely a pleaser. i try my best. I own a small salon, 10 years now and very successful. i pretty much built what i needed to start. Yes i am very good with tools. love to remodel and make anything i see. when halloween comes around or a comic con, i get pretty crafty and do costume contest. u should see my work. everyone says i should work for disney..but i am not driving that far everyday. i guess i am still just a big kid at heart cause i rather go play outside with kids than sit at a bar drinking. i like to be active, love fishing and volleyball or just about anything outdoors except golf but i would do anything with my man. he will have a best friend, great lover and someone to make him laugh. cheer him on and never let him down. life is short so we have to have fun. starting to wonder if i will ever find u. yes, i would move to be with u please, ask anything... I am very honest ...oh btw, not interested in bald, sleeve tattoos, earrings, long beards or mustaches, and hairy backs! I don't date black men either. and if you only have one picture , with a hat and/or sunglasses.. i am not responding... you really went through your whole life and only one pic?! I wanna see who i am waking up to every morning lol

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

i bought 5 white pekin ducks and 5 indian runners for the pond in my apartment complex. my mom took my dog about 6 years ago cause she was trained and fell in love with her.(rat terrrior)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

downtown saint pete

Favorite things

I usually watch criminal minds, friends, or a movie. I love to eat and try new things make people smile and feel good

For fun

art, making costumes, eating, carving, remodeling houses, fishing, outdoors

Last read

my email lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i own a small salon. i do updos and braids for weddings, permanent makeup, cuts and color, etc
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am danish and french canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference