








34 year old woman | Madison, CT, United States | Seeking men 28-40 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ISO Tall SWM and Bestfriend! Adventure, sports and good times to share together!

In her own words

I'm very social, outgoing, super friendly. My most likable attribute would probably be my sense of humor, genuine caring for others and loyalty to those close to me. I like going out and getting all glammed up 4 a night out on the town just as much as I love cuddling up at home with a home cooked meal, a movie or a game and some healthy competition mixed with flirting. I enjoy good food, trying new restaurants and the finer things in life. I also like to cook and try new recipes. I’m an information chic, love reading and discovering what’s new, I keep up with news politics and current events.. I am often the go-to person suggesting the newest restaurant or hot spot or has the scoop on the latest and greatest. Maybe Perhaps I'll have my own blog or column one day! I also enjoy sports (Football, Baseball, Basketball, College Sports) and love a good game. One of the things that stands out about me would have to be my personality, sarcasm and sense of style. I’m usually the life of the party and have a light-up kinda charisma that people gravitate to. I think I'm a good mix of being down to earth with a mix of being a girly-girl and liking feminine things. I have depth and would like to find the best in every person and situation and try to be compassionate about others and their views. My friends describe me as being extremely generous as well as funny, kind and thoughtful. I like the beach, boats and anything adventurous/ spontaneous. I'm always up to try something new or give it a shot. I guess this is a good start. My Match: Would be someone who I could share some common interests and like’s with, Someone that would be a companion to enjoy all of life’s super fun & boring moments with, someone I would consider my Best-friend and could talk to or look forward to playing a board game or to cuddling in bed all day and having a pillow fight to accompanying him for a night out as his arm candy for an important event or function. There has to be mutual attraction. I tend to gravitate to taller guys than myself because I love my heels! I hope to find someone who is driven and has a positive outlook on life, wants the same/similar things I do. Trust is important and communication is essential. Hopefully he would like kids or want some in the future when the timing was right. I am a care taker by nature and work with kids so they are a big part of my life. Family/ friends are important to me and I hope that they are to him as well. I’m not into games, as I mature I see time as being more important, precious and valuable. I want someone who knows what they want and who isn't afraid to be happy or has emotional baggage holding them back. It would be nice to find some common ground and shared goals for the future. I’m happy and good with me and don’t need someone to define me or support me. I don’t claim to be perfect and I know perfection is impossible, as I wouldn’t wish to be or expect that of someone else but I'm always striving to challenge myself, to learn more and do more. Life is a work in progress.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Just for the record im a dog Lover! I had to have my lab put down its really rough loosing a pet. Cats are ok(Sometimes too anti social), i've had cats growing up,but once i had a dog it really made me loove dogs. I hope to get another real soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC Boston, Long Island, The Cape, Rhode Island, Newport , BI, Costa Rica (Family lives there),Vegas (there is so much to do there other than gamble, although thats fun too), Islands, Paradise Island, Casino, Bar/ Pub, LA, Sporting events,


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Adventure, spontaneity, Sports Healthy competition, Trying new restaurants,Vacations,Traveling, Fashion, Weekend getaways, Shopping,iPhone, Sushi, wide variety of music, Starbucks, 2012 Nissan Maxima, Keeping the people i care about happy!

For fun

Like watching sports or catching a good game. I like to do mostly anything fun adventurous or spontaneous. Traveling. Trying new things I will try anything atleast once. I like trying new restaurants.

Last read

Havent had much time lately to spend reading recreationally. Do magazines count? NatGeo,Glamour,Time,Vogue,Instyle,Shape, Self,Money, Smithsonian, pretty diverse and well rounded in my magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a Professional Nanny and a Full-Time Student. I love kids and its really rewarding to be able to watch them grow and blossom and have a positive impact in their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im French, German, Irish and Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I'm back in college to finish up for my degree(I did the sensible thing and stopped midway after I wasn't sure on my major and didn't want to waste money and time on uncertainty). I am really business orientated and idea driven.