








35 year old woman | Bronx, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
TOGA ! TOGA ! TOGA! Giving this site a go after a few friends have found luck on it. Here goes nothing.

In her own words

I am a hard working woman looking to kick it back and have some fun with someone. Don't bother winking because I won't respond. If you're that serious about wanting to contact me, take the time to actually send me a quick mail. Winking is for the lazy. Born and raised in NY... I went to college in Ireland and lived there for 6 years. Worked in finance as a Anti- Money Laundering Investigator. Lived in London for a year which was ridiculusly expensive so i moved back to NY. I work as a special education teacher with HS autistic adults. I enjoy skiing. I was a ski instructor in high school and look forward to hitting the slopes again in the winter. I recently got into kickboxing. Best stress relief ever! I enjoy my free time (when I do have it) I'm done looking to meet my match in a bar. Over it at this stage. Hence, the reasons for being on here. Im willing to try anything once just to say I tried it. Can be adventurous when I want to but always cautious. I enjoy quoting movie lines especially Animal House and Anchorman. I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs and values as i do. More importantly, just to have a good time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. George, Utah Boston Aruba Ireland

Favorite things

It's Always Sunny Law and Order Revenge Animal House

For fun

I am looking forward to catching a few games at Yankee stadium. I just signed up for the Tough Mudder in October. Looking forward to training and getting into shape for it. Mind you I'm second guessing my sanity.

Last read

The Untouchables by Paul Williams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education teacher working with teenagers with autism and ID.m
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University College Dublin in Ireland for my BA.. Double Masters in Education at Mercy College