








41 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles of Avon, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my "zing!

In her own words

I am not looking for my twin nor for perfection, but I am looking for someone who balances me. I am loving and sensitive and I don't want to waste that on the wrong man. I have spent way too much time investing in men who really don't know what they want. I want to fall in love...yes the gooshy, happy warm feeling that comes from having someone you can't stand to be without. I want to miss you when our lives get busy and we don't see eachother as much as we want to. I want to get butterflies when you kiss me. I am looking for something REAL and LASTING. I want the guy who doesn't care if I need to wear my glasses when my eyes get tired, who knows my feet are always cold and my hands are always warm, who knows how I like my coffee, what my favorite flavor of ice cream is...most of all...someone who will BE in my life. That doesn't mean expensive dates (those are fun once in awhile) it means...making dinner at home, getting menchies at 10 pm, renting movies, laughing...a lot...supporting and encouraging eachother, going for walks, talking, KNOWING eachother... all the "good stuff" that happens once the "newness" wears off in a relationship. That's what I am looking for! The next man who steals my heart will be my very best friend! I want someone to laugh with and who understands my humor. If you're with your best friend, nothing is a "chore." I don't fall in love easy but I have a lot of love to the right man. I know he's out there somewhere!!! :) I like to be active. I wish I had more time to exercise but I won't lie and say I am in the gym 5-6 days a week...who has time for that? I stay active and busy. I love to run. I ran a few marathons but haven't had time to train for any lately. I try to stay strong.. emotionally, physically and spiritually. I will try anything once! I have a need for speed but I also have a level head. I love to laugh. I am sarcastic, but also soft and nurturing. Yes...that combination CAN exhist. :) A few things I have learned from on-line dating...: If your pictures are from 5 years ago...then you have honesty issues, if you do not have're probably married, if you have to show me your bare chest or your car...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I'm not a pet person...but my kids have a few. Notice...the pets belong to and are cared my daughter has been saving her money for a snake and my son has a mouse...this could get interesting...

Political views



The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Things that make me happy...peanut butter, egg rolls, guacamole (but not on egg rolls), gluten free cookies that actually taste GOOD, rainy days, clean sheets and not having to mow my yard (I really hate that job)...

For fun


Last read

My Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
In 16 more months...I will be an RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ohio State in 1998 and finished up my ADN in 2015.