








37 year old woman | Hamilton Township, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Morrow, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker is your day going?

In her own words

Most of my friends are married and it would be nice to find my one to share the ins and outs of everyday life. So I thought I would give match a try. A little about me: I am a friendly, kind, positive person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am very fortunate to have a passion for what I do for a living. I am an Early Intervention Specialist and I work with children. I love sunrises, concerts - live music of all kinds, traveling, my Christian faith, going to sporting events - Football and Hockey, trying new restaurants, movies, reading a good book - especially on the beach, did I mention the beach, taking my dog for long walks, baking, and attempting projects around the house. So a little about you: I hope you are a man of faith, confident, family centered, have a love for music, enjoy going out and staying in, like to travel, and are willing to grow together experiencing the ups and downs of life. Look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate labradoodle named Finn.

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at the beach. Favorite family spot is Santa Rosa Beach we go every summer. I love San Diego and recommend taking a hot air balloon ride the next time you are there! I enjoy traveling and exploring new places!


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Music I enjoy Mumford and Sons, Train, Ingrid Michaelson, Ray LaMontagne, Amos Lee - really I can listen to almost any type of music. I tend to lean towards romantic comedies for movies or at least anything but horror.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, taking my dog for a walk, reading a good book, watching movies, being outside, baking, and listening to live music.

Last read

The last three books that I have read are 2 kisses for Maddy, Bloom, and Radical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral