








34 year old woman | Little Falls, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 40 miles of Maywood, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sneak preview !

In her own words

Some random things I enjoy (and don't do enough of!) are ice skating, apple picking, kayaking, hiking, relaxing at the beach etc.. all weather permitting of course. I enjoy a good conversation that expands or challenge my mind. What matters most is the company I keep, and I enjoy good company...Who doesn't? I am family-oriented and pretty biased towards a certain young handsome nephew that I adore. I was born in Ireland but have lived the majority of my life in NJ. I am ambitious and motivated to be successful in my career and fairly happy in life. Now you... You are independently confident and don't mind encouraging my success. You know who you are and what you want out of life and not afraid to pursue it. A sense of humor goes without saying, as does a sense of adventure. You should probably like to travel but also enjoy the simple times in between. After-all, who doesn't like to travel? Speaking of travelling, I'm really interested in visiting Iceland this year and need a travel what are you waiting for?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any destination that is near the water. I've been to Italy, London, and all over the Caribbean. To name a few places on my go-to list --- Iceland, Alaska, Cape Town, or Thailand. One of those four is happening in the near future!

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants and going back to some favorite spots. I have a great love for music and on my playlist you'll probably find Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, the Lumineers and many more.

For fun

I love to cook, eat healthy, go to concerts, wineries, ice skate, morning runs, yoga, weekend getaways, BBQs with friends and family, watch movies, relaxing by a warm fire, visit museums. The usual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR and can actually say with confidence I enjoy what I do. My career provides a daily challenge, which keeps me enjoying my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots are firmly based in Ireland. I was born there and most of my family still live there. I try to get back for a visit every year or so.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference