








34 year old woman | Morganville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
traditional girl seeking chivalrous man

In her own words

I'm a fun and flirty, outgoing, outspoken, independent woman. I worked in tv for 8 years and now I'm enjoying being my own boss. My business is a start up so it's where I spend most of my time. I'm very close with my family, we have dinner together twice a week and it never gets old. I have two nephews that I just adore!! After leaving TV, I was able to refocus on what I wanted in life and great new goals. I've been able to take time for myself and start working out consistently, I go to kickboxing 3-4 nights a week, it's been my saving grace. I've changed my eating & drinking habits and have become more connected with myself. I'm striving to be a better person all around. I've done online dating before and had some horrendous experiences, so I'm hoping this this time around is better! I'm looking for a guy that knows how to be chivalrous, that has a great relationship with his family and has a great group of friends. I'm A-type and constantly on the go, doing things for others and trying to have some fun in the interim...Email me if you think you can keep up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, the Shore, anywhere the company is good.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My absolute favorite things are my nephews...Otherwise I enjoy a martini, traveling,being outdoors, volunteering,going to kickboxing or yoga, but I could never miss having Sunday dinner w/my family!

For fun

My free time is sacred, it doesn't come around as often as I would like. I'll do anything as long as the company is great, so usually I'll go out with my girlfriends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a great mix- Greek and Italian!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Broadcast Journalism and Minor in Italian