








35 year old woman | East Patchogue, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens for a Reason!! :)

In her own words

My name is Erica and I am a fun outgoing girl who loves to go out and meet new people and explore new things. I am always down to see a good movie or see a good concert or show. I am very open to try something new and will be totally honest with a person if something is wrong or bothers me. I am not a fake person and will pretty much put my heart out there, sometimes to much. I love to go to bars, clubs, malls. I spend alot of my time with my family which I am very close too and my friends who are also my family. I am looking for a guy who is family oriented and has a great group of friends to hang out with and do things with. Another passion of mine is playing cards. I love playing cards or going to a casino every once and awhile and testing my luck with the dice or cards. I love the adrenaline rush!! I am not a fan of heights, so a daredevil I am not. You will never catch me on a rollercoaster or freefall drop at a carnival. I am one of those people who like to go and can find playing the games. I am a fan of pretty much all types of music, preferably not rock or heavy metal. I love to play soccer, go bowling and am always down to catch a bseball game at the stadium ( I am a huge NY Mets fan ). I am also very competetive and will not take a loss lightly. lol My goal in life is to have a great paying job which I am happy to go to everyday, a big family, my close friends by my side and my family. All of that and my health, I will be a very happy girl. I am looking for a guy with alot fo those qualities and more. I am not picky and i am open to anyone who displays alot of my interests and can make me laugh. Laughter is very important to me. I am a very funny person and would love a guy who can make me laugh especially when times are tough.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shi Tzu named Kobi who I love and adore. He means everything to me !!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of bars and clubs ... I havent really done alot of traveling. I have been to Florida and Vegas and would love to travel and see more places at some point in my life. Some place tropical :)

Favorite things

I am a big movie freak. I love to stay in and curl up on the couch and watch a good movie. My favorite kind of movies are Horror. I love a good scare. My favorite type of food is Mexican.. any kind. Another favorite thing I like is playing cards !!

For fun

On the weekends when I am not relaxing and lounging around, I like to go out and do some shopping or get together with a bunch of friends and go out for drinks at the bars. I also enjoy going to see a movie and enjoy a dinner out.

Last read

I dont really read as much as I should. When I have spare time I do find myself opening up a magazine or reading a Steven King book. I preferably see the movies first



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working as a substitute teacher in a local school district. I love children of all ages and just being in a positive environment with them, makes me very happy and satisfied. I would love to have my own classroom oneday !
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree