








38 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just around the corner, I met you.

In her own words

In a nutshell, I'm Chinese, kind, caring, loyal, trustworthy, dependable, honest, fun loving, considerate, physically fit, healthy, intelligent... what else? You name it. :) I grew up in China and came to the US in 2000 to study in graduate school. After I earned two masters degrees, I went to Orlando to work in marketing area for Disney. I'm currently working for a website company in the bay area. I love my job seriously!! I basically do marketing modeling and analytics using statistics, which could be very challenging sometimes due to the fact that there is no standard answer. I usually push myself hard, getting in the best college, having straight A's in school etc. Now I'm enjoying work, moving forward with my career, and feeling good about the achievements. I'm very active and love all sorts of activities! I work out almost every day to stay fit. I love those group exercises, like zumba (my favorite), yoga, kickboxing, cardio dancing etc. It is very fun and motivating. Most of the time I'll be on an elliptical trainer when I'm in gym. I like rollerskating, billards, badminton, biking, ping pong, and tennis. I like to travel for sightseeing, exploring the area, and adventure seeking. Parasail and hot air balloon are the next ones on my to-do list. I like to hang out in town with friends, catch a show/movie, have a drink, take a walk on the street etc. I like shopping and stay on top of fashion. I play xbox sometimes. I could just enjoy any other random activities, like shows, events, concerts, bars, tubing, kayaking etc. With the right company, anything could be fun. I am a family-oriented person with all traditional values, and I am sincere and loyal when it comes to relationships. So I am really looking for a serious long-term relationship, someone to start a family with down the road. He is loyal, honest, caring, and mature. No games no drama. Life is just too short for that. If you are only looking for some fun time without any intention in building a relationship, then I might not be the right person for you. Thanks for taking the time checking out my profile. Anything else you want to know, don't hesitate to ask. Drop me a line if you like what you've seen so far, coz life is short. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney parks, boardwalk, downtown Disney, dry tortugas. Key west. Europe, las vegas, yellowstone, california, Hawaii.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

All types of seafood especially crabs, Korean food, Japanese food. Mystery/thriller, comedy.

For fun

Group exercises, such as zumba (my favorite!), yoga, kickboxing, cardio dancing etc. Hang out with family and friends, movies, rollerblading, pool, video games, Disney parks, exercising to stay fit, shopping, fashion, music.

Last read

Love the one you are with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Chinese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral