








38 year old woman | Hammond, LA, United States | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here We Go...

In her own words

Hello, Good People. Yeah, I'm talking to you... Honestly, I want you in my life. Good people that is. My perspective on life is different than most my age. While most define their landmarks in life by success in school, career, travel, etc., it seems the past decade of my life has been coping with loosing the closest people to me. Yeah, that big "D" word. Death. Yet, somehow I am still here. Learning to Live. And through everything I've seen, it sure is worth the journey. You could describe me as fiercely independent. Maybe not in nature but more as necessity. I've learned how to take care of myself, albeit the hard way. I love people, though. I think we can learn, give, share, embrace, humor, and honestly care for each other, no matter what our position in life. I'm an optimist. I never give up. I've travelled a lot. Seen the good and bad. I take photos to remember and photos to inspire. I can have a wicked sense of humor. I look good in a dress. I still know how to smile. I have a keen sense to be able to experience the whole picture, and day to day drama just doesn't seem to mean very much, and really has no place in my conscience. That doesn't mean I don't ever get stuck. Some days I do, but I also don't bring a shovel along to dig deeper. Goals are important. Mine vary between the expansive and extraordinary to sometimes just getting my laundry done. But I have them. Everyday I like to be working towards something, or at least accomplish something. To engage, experience even in the mundane and simple. I love meeting people. We all have something to offer. If you are an artist, I'd love to see your paintings, if you love four-wheeling, I love to ride on the back and feel the wind and dirt kick up. If you are funny, I'd love to hear your jokes. And well, if you're cute, I'd love to just sit there and smile and enjoy the scenery. Just be sincere in who you are and the rest will be easy...and who knows what may come of it.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a new transplant to the area, just over two years, so I still could use some suggestions. But I know a few good hole in the wall sandwich shops. And the lakefront in Mandelville is always nice.

Favorite things

My lil' man. Photography, a sunset from a canoe, laughter, coupons. Armani cologne. dancing in the living room with my two left feet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Photographer. For 10 Years I ran my own business. Now I manage a national chain photography studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral