Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ItsAllGreatHere

46 year old woman | Roy, UT, United States | Seeking men 29-69 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's chat sometime

In her own words

Im a happy, intelligent, successful, easy going, independant woman who loves to laugh and play and also knows how to appreciate and take care of those she loves and cares about. I believe in being polite to everyone whether I know you or not. I don't have time for prejudice, close mindedness or nit-picking. "Don't sweat the small stuff... and it's all small stuff." - Carlson. "Now let's go have fun"- me. I haven't dated much in the past 6 years since I divorced and have enjoyed accomplishing many goals. And now It's time to start broadening my horizons and start dating again. I'm not looking to jump into anything serious too quickly but wouldn't be opposed if things gravitated/developed in that direction through time. This online dating stuff is interesting. I can tell you how honest, sincere and kindhearted and funny I am on this profile just like you read on all the other profiles here but you'll never know if it's the truth until you find out for yourself. Or I could be a crazy axe murderer but you won't know that from this or any other profile either. ;) (but I'm not) Either way, know that if a person is with me as a friend, date, companion, or what have you, it is because I genuinely, whole heartedly want them there. not because I need anything from them. I believe most of my photos are within the last 4-5 years. I try to take care of myself and get to the gym at around 3x/week although with winter coming that will increase. Boy do I sound like I'm selling a used car or what?! Well, thanks for stopping by the ol profile today. Drop me a note if you'd like to chat! Oh and bonus points if you can quote Chris Porter, Russell Peters or Trevor Noah and can fling the sarcasm as much as you can catch it!! Have a great day!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Love all animals. Don't we all?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Too many thing to list here

For fun

I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, billiards, traveling, movies, reading, swimming, the beach, good coffee, quiet time on the back patio.. Anything I do is fun.

Last read

The Self Aware Universe, Mists of Avalon, Lennox 2 Stage Furnace Repair manual (yip, read the whole thing and fixed the furnace), A State of Grace, Quantum Physics of Consciousness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently an Engineer in the Aerospace industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a Bachelors in Psychology and a Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering.