








40 year old woman | Dover, NH, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wherever you go, go with all your heart. ~Confucius

In her own words

Before I get started, I just have one question…Are you willing to lie about how we met? In all seriousness, I am giving this a try because I have friends who have had success on this site. I am a first grade teacher, and while I love my job, an elementary school is not exactly the best place to meet single men. I have been living on my own for a while and have dated, but have yet to meet someone I want to share the ups and downs of everyday life with. I am happy and secure in who I am and am looking for someone who is in the same position. I feel like it is difficult to tell someone all about who you are in a blurb, but I will do my best. I am someone who works hard and can take care of herself. I love to have fun and think that it is easy if I am within the right company. I am honest and loyal and expect the same from the people I choose to surround myself with. I see the humor in life and can laugh at myself (and cry at times too). I love flip flops and cowboy boots! I can be quiet and shy, but at times have been known to hop up on stage and sing with the band (though sometimes they turn the microphone off). I have lived in New Hampshire all my life, but I don’t particularly love winter. I do love the school that I work at and the children that I get to teach each day, which is part of the reason I am willing to withstand the above mentioned winter. The other reason is my incredibly important family and friends. I would do anything for them and know that they would do the same in return. Mice and bats scare me, even though they are much smaller. Sometimes I like to drive around just to listen to the radio. I am looking to find someone who wants to know all of these things about me and many more. I am not looking for the perfect person, but the person who is perfect for me. It is essential to me that you have a good outlook on life, a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. I love sarcasm and joking around, but also want to know that someone can take things seriously when necessary. I am looking for someone that I can respect and trust, someone that I can confide in, who respects and trusts me as well. My job is never going to make me millions and I don’t expect yours to either, but having a good work ethic and loving what you do is definitely important. Basically, I want to find someone who is happy in their own life and is at a point where they want to share it with someone else!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the water is a good place to be and I love heading up to the mountains. I like to go out to area restaurants for food and drinks and to try new places. I have been up and down the east coast, but would love to travel west at some point.


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

I love music... and singing along. Country is a favorite, but my playlists are pretty varied. I love the Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, The Following and Criminal Minds. I'll eat a lot of foods unless they are covered in American cheese!

For fun

Depending on the day, I love to go to the beach, sit around a bonfire, lay on the couch and watch TV, go to Fenway, read a book, go out with friends, head out on a boat (not my own), go hiking, cook....I am usually willing to do whatever sounds fun!

Last read

I just finished rereading A Prayer For Owen Meany by John Irving. I read a lot and like many different authors, but I definitely can't say that I enjoy all genres. Usually if someone suggests a good book, I will give it a go and see if I like it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference