








36 year old woman | Redmond, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-41 within 30 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be yourself- everyone else is taken! :-)

In her own words

Friends say I have an infectious personality and a vibrant life about me. I love life and experiencing new things to the fullest. Laughter is an absolute must, as I spend the majority of my time laughing. I am actually a really big goof ball and acquaintances may say that I don't take much of anything seriously. However, once you get to know me, you will see that I am a pretty deep individual and I enjoy intellectual conversation and work at being the best person I can be. Staying active to me is extremely important whether it is physically or mentally, as it is in action where good changes and growth come about. I love the gym and am all about group fitness classes whether it be boot camps, crossfit, yoga, step...or anything else that challenges me physically. I work hard and I love what I do because I get to drive revenue for charitable organizations and work with a team that I get to hire and train. I love team building as I have always been a sports girl. I am pretty much up for anything and have a real zest for life, I find even some of the most simple things to bring me joy and I want to meet someone who shares that same enthusiasm and passion for life. What I look for in a partner?... Drive, passion and intelligence are super attractive, but integrity holds the key to my heart. You also have to have a great sense of humor and not take yourself too seriously...or you probably won't like me too much. I am pretty open and rely a lot on chemistry when dating, so if you have your head on straight, live your life in a way that you are proud of, and you know who you are....then please say hello. We can see if there is a spark. :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I have A cat who is indoor/outdoor. I like to make it clear that I am not a crazy cat lady with several indoor cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Homeland, dexter, The Voice, All top 40 charts music. :-). I love Pho. The beach. Football games...fave! Chocolate, flowers, and nature. I tend to really like more things than not.

For fun

In my spare time you can find me doing some sort of group fitness class, yoga, spending time with friends and family, volunteering, playing with the ponies, reading, or just lounging back watching one of my fave shows. I also LOVE music!

Last read

Untethered soul, The Sermon on the Mount, New Earth, The four agreements and 365 degree leader. And....I read US weekly every week..can't help it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell technology for fundraising events that helps organizations to raise more money through mobile bidding. I am also blessed to staff and work the events as well. I love the execution!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mummy is a Brit!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral