








37 year old woman | Detroit, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-41 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone...

In her own words

I'm passionate about connecting emotionally with other people and seeing what can happen when we both open up. And as we challenge each other to grow and become more aware of ourselves and each other, we can create a closeness that really lights me up inside. At the end of the day, what I'm really looking for in a partner is emotional openness. I'm happiest when I'm with people who are willing to share how they're feeling and allow me to share however I'm feeling. The best memories I have of spending time with my friends are times when we've become closer this way. I'm affectionate, playful, and I love to have fun, so if you're looking for that elusive "partner in crime," we should have no problems getting along. Over the last few years, I've worked hard to create a life I love. And I believe that laughter and kindness can help you get through anything. I consider myself a lifelong student, constantly searching for the next great thing to do, to BE. That's the ultimate truth, really--just learning to BE. To be more present. To be more loving. To be more joyful. To be more daring. To be more aware. These are the goals that are present for me now, and as for what that looks like in my life, well...I'm still on the journey to figure that one out. Here's to the journey. Want to join me?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel--San Francisco and NYC are my favorite places to visit in the US, and I've got a whole list of other countries I'd love to visit (I've only been to a few in Europe).


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music and concerts: I saw U2 this summer--amazing. TV: not ashamed to admit that I love watching Glee, also 30 Rock and Always Sunny. Improv. Spending time with friends. Exploring Detroit.

For fun

I love trying out different activities and checking out different events, museums, and restaurants--I'm always looking for a new adventure and I enjoy exploring new places. I also love going to Tigers games and watching college football in the fall.

Last read

I finally got around to reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series and am totally hooked. I never thought I could get into a "crime-mystery" series, but I can't put them down. Now I know why everyone was making such a big deal out of them :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney for a governmental agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral