








34 year old woman | Mary Esther, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to go camping?

In her own words

Hello! I love the outdoors and, of course, the water. I enjoy kayaking, swimming, camping, hiking etc. I would love to learn new outdoor activities such as sailing or rock climbing. I got scuba certified while traveling in Thailand a couple of years ago, but I haven't gone diving here yet. I do, however, miss the snow. I am a northerner at heart. I also have a road bike which I haven't used much since moving to FL, but that needs to change. Bars and clubs aren't really my thing, but I will go with a group of friends on occasion. I have a passion for live theatre and it would be great to find someone to go with. I have made a pretty good life for myself. I have a great job, a wonderful house, and amazing friends, but I'm looking for the one person to complete the package. I value and respect people in general. I am looking for that in any guy I date. I LOVE to travel. I have been to every continent other than Antarctica (which I WILL make it to someday), and have done a fair amount of traveling around the US. My favorite part of traveling is experiencing other cultures. No matter where I might be, no matter how poor or rich the people there are, no matter what religion they practice, and no matter what color their skin is, they are amazing. I love learning from people everywhere. Sometimes you bring values and ideas home you will keep with you for a lifetime. Other times you might be reminded of how lucky we are to live in the USA. No matter what I have learned, however, I am thankful for the everyday teachers who have brought me those lessons. I hope to find someone who shares these views with me because the right man will be my lifetime travel partner, and there are so many new places on my bucket list that still need to be checked off. My views on dating: For me, dating is the way of finding the one person to spend your life with. This does not mean, however, that I plan on jumping into things or getting married before I have spent plenty of time getting to know that person and building a solid foundation for our relationship. It only means that I don't believe in dating people that I KNOW I could never be with long term. I'm looking for "Mr. Right". I want to find someone who I have some common interests with, knows what he wants in life, and with whom I can become best friends. Friendship is key! Although I am looking for "the one", I believe that every relationship should start with an amazing friendship. If it's right, it will develop from there. If it isn't right, then we have both gained a friend. It's a win-win situation. I can't wait to hear from you. Update: I find a lot of fulfillment in helping others and giving back to my community. I have recently decided to put my money where my mouth is on that which is taking up a lot of my time. I am not complaining at all as I'm getting out of it just as much, if not more, than I am giving, but I might be a bit slow responding as life has gotten a little hectic. It has been well worth it, and, once we meet, I'd be happy to tell you about it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I have an African Gray parrot who is often the source of entertainment whenever I have guests and a puppy who is half Golden Retriever and half....something else (guess is Swiss Mountain Dog). No matter what he is, he is pretty darn adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling the world is my lifetime goal. Here is a sample list of my previous destinations: Peru, Bolivia, Australia, New Zealand, Iceland, Japan, Thailand, and the Philippines. I can't wait to expand on that list.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Curled up next to the fire on a cold night, taking walks in the rain, the unconditional love of animals, the laughter of kids, experiencing other cultures around the globe but always returning to the good old red white and blue.

For fun

I love the outdoors, so I like to hike, camp, kayak, swim, or anything else that has to do with nature. I hate to work out, but I love to be active. I also have a passion for theatre. I love to watch it as well as help out with productions

Last read

Recently I have been reading a lot of Military historical books and historical fiction. I also enjoy fantasy...geeky I know. A favorite that I've read recently was Growing up Bin Laden. Always good to learn something while enjoying a good story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral