








32 year old woman | Penfield, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for a knight in shining armor - will do if he comes in wearing jeans, suit and tie, or a cape. Horse optional. Dog/cat plus.

In her own words

Hello! I've had some crazy adventures with my friends but would love to get to know more people in the dating scene around Rochester. My most recent adventure is home ownership. I closed on a home a little over a year ago and have been painting and doing little things here and there to really make it mine. I love it and wouldn't trade it for anything but could do without the gardening... I work for a local non-profit company and have done so for the last 11 years. It is very rewarding work and allows me to give back. When not working I like keeping fit through dance/Zumba, skating, paddle boarding or kayaking, and work-out sessions. I'm all for activity dates - rock climbing, biking, golf, etc. let's get out and do something. A big part of my life is coaching figure skating. I coach a collegiate team at RIT as well as teams of younger skaters during the week in addition to private lessons. I've been doing it for years and don't see myself stopping anytime soon. If you're a hockey fan - bonus points! I enjoy traveling and have dreams of competing on the Amazing Race someday (not so closet bucket list item). I've been to some pretty cool places on the other side of the world and want to fill a passport in the future with great company. Travel doesn't have to be to far off places though to be fun - day trips or short weekend jaunts are just as exciting. I enjoy all types of music but you'll most likely catch me at a country concert. If you enjoy photography, comics/superheroes, reading, watching soccer and hockey, Harry Potter, animals, Will Ferrell, being on or in the the water, golfing, movies and/or food - we definitely will have things in common to chat about. I would love to hear from you. Chatting online is okay but meeting in person is even better. Lunch, dinner, kayaking, driving range, local parks or festivals, coffee or drinks is cool too :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Queenstown, NZ and Sydney, AU, NYC, Boston, Portland, San Diego, Colorado Springs, and other large cities. I enjoy checking out local hot spots when I'm on the road and around town. I have a huge sweet tooth so gluten free bakeries are a hit with me.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Music, skating, coaching, paddle boarding, golfing, travel and dancing. In my free time, I enjoy playing with my dogs or being out and about around Rochester, especially when we have warmer weather.

For fun

I like to go to driving ranges, dance, read, travel, enjoy leisurely coffee drinks, hang out with friends and family, and SUP or kayaking. I also enjoy live theater and movies and relaxing at home.

Last read

Hamilton and Me Before You are both on my nightstand currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work two very different jobs - one full time in the human services field and one coaching figure skating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral