








33 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! I hope you find what you're looking for :)

In her own words

A little bit about me: I'm quick with a smile, love to laugh and be silly at times, but I do work hard and thank God for everything. I work in a retail setting, but music will always be my first love. I played saxophone and was in jazz band while in college. Best time of my life. Now, I'm picking up guitar, and getting back into piano. Along with music, I love to cook, and I think I'm pretty good. :) Coming from a background of eating too much sugar and junk, I've dived into healthy eating and preparing my own meals. I'm not perfect, but I know that what I put in my body determines my health. Getting back to nature, de-stressing, and exercising go hand in hand. I just want to live this life to the fullest. And...I'm on a journey to slim down and be the sexiest me I can be! :) I work quite a bit, and being an introvert, it's hard to meet men in my area. I'm just looking for someone to date, talk to and laugh with. Possibly build a future with. We don't have to share EVERY single interest,I'm always up for anything new, but I'd love a guy that it's easy to be myself around and that I trust.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a black cat I named Midnight :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anything. I'd love to go out for drinks, hear live music, and do some shopping and sightseeing.


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

At the moment?? Juicing, Learning Guitar, Google Earth, Morrowind, Bobby Flay, Paris Jazz Cafe...

For fun

Playing guitar, listening to music, and losing myself in some book I can't put down. Sometimes I catch myself binge watching Netflix or Hulu for shows like Parks and Rec (such a good show).

Last read

The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
My immediate goal is to finish my Music Business Degree. Right now, I'm biding my time as a Store Manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral