








31 year old woman | Denham Springs, LA, United States | Seeking men 31-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love hanging out and having a great time. I love my family and friends and most importantly my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!

In her own words

Ok first of all, definitely not good at talking about myself like this,but kind of a must on here to an extent I guess. Anyway, I am a kind person who enjoys the company of just about anyone. I'm an open person who can be goofy or playful, but serious when the time calls for it. I love to have fun and be around other people. No matter what I'm doing, I can find just about any way to enjoy it with the right company. I love to be outdoors fishing, riding bikes (both motorcycles & bicycles lol), boat riding, anything involving making people smile or laugh makes me happy. Love to bbq w/friends & fam or just visit and hang out for a while whether it be movies or just relaxing. Enjoy traveling when I get the opportunity. I work a good bit but will always put that someone special as well as my family above all else. I love music - basically all kinds except for that screaming stuff lol...singing and dancing is great lol. Don't really do the whole clubbing/bar hopping thing, but don't mind going out once in awhile with good company or special person. Also, love to just stay in and enjoy a good movie or just relax or do some cooking together with my man. I'm very affectionate by the way. Definitely want a man who's not ashamed to tell me he loves me and/or kiss me & hold my hand in public. Now, I'm very family oriented therefore I do alot and enjoy spending a great deal of time w/my family, but also would love to expand it by building my own family w/the right man someday. I believe I'm somewhat shy to an extent when I'm getting to know someone, but usually doesn't take too too long to open up and show my true fun and outgoing personality. I'm very open and loyal and expect the same from whoever I'm spending time getting to know. I'm not looking to just jump into bed with someone and/or marry the first guy I come across, but I want an honest man who fears the Lord and isn't afraid to show it. I sing in the praise and worship band at my local church so hopefully someone who'd go to church with me and wouldn't mind getting to know my friends (as I would do the same for them no doubt) because they are like my family as well. I'd like someone who knows they want marriage & kids eventually with the right person, and isn't afraid of that particular step in life as it comes (and let me clear up that I'm not talking about having that all at once all right now lol). If and when God is ready for that to happen in his plan, it will. Well, anyway, if you just so happen to be interested, just let me know...message me. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

my niece has 4 dogs and 1 white rabbit ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere w/a nice beach, look-out mtn. in Georgia, new orleans, would love to travel to lots of different places someday if I get the chance but don't want to live my life on the road either.

Favorite things

love all kinds of music just except for the screamo type of death & heavy metal stuff. don't quite understand the desire for that. Boating & motorcycle. Shows like: NCIS, Hawaii 5-O I Love Lucy, Army Wives - when I even get the chance to watch them.

For fun

anything involving good people/company...hang out with friends and family, chill good friends who just so happen to also be from my church too lol, love to sing and dance (even though I look goofy dancing lol), movies, going to fishing hole w/friends

Last read

Breaking Dawn; suggested by two of my wonderful nieces lol Yes I'm a nerd at heart - love the Twilight series. Right now reading "What to say when you talk to yourself" - No judging please lol - just heard it was good & thought I'd try when able.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very active in my church and would be nice to have someone sitting next to me in church and to have someone to grow with in Christ as we grow together.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am very active in my church and would be nice to have someone sitting next to me in church and to have someone to grow with in Christ as we grow together.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree