








31 year old woman | Holmen, WI, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The sweetheart next door.

In her own words

I have been away from this site for a long time because I was pretty busy with school and being on a college budget I couldn't afford the subscription at the time. But now that I have a career I am willing to try this again one last time. I teach high school special ed at a high school in another county. It is a pretty long drive every morning but the kids are great, so for now it is worth it. Mostly I teach my students life skills, like how to survive out in the world. This might include cooking, handling money, and basic job skills. My goal is to eventually work my way up to school administration, either Principal or Special Ed Director. For my hobbies, well...I have a lot. Most of my free time is devoted to working with and showing my horse. It is definitely a life long hobby for me which I intend to do until the day I croak. Right now I have one show horse but this spring I am planning on adding a second since my current one is starting to get up in years. In the winter I switch from horses to skiing. I ski several times a week. I even coached high school racing for 5 years but after last winter and almost freezing my feet a few times I decided to give that up and focus on my own skiing. Other things I am interested in include making art and photography, sewing, raising chickens and cooking. What I am looking for: The number one thing I am looking for is someone who is farm material. I plan to live on one of my family's farms one day and I would like someone who is willing to share that dream. I would also prefer someone who is college educated with at least an associates degree. I have 3 college degrees plus I plan on getting a masters so this is rather important to me. I know am probably a little intimidating, which is probably why I have been single for so long. I am a driven, independent, take charge Superwoman! So I don't blame you if you want to flee in terror. But if you give me a chance, I am one of the sweetest you will ever meet. I am very affectionate and understanding that you have your own life and your own friends that you need time with as long as you have the same understanding for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mt. La Crosse


Viterbo University, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars TV: Game of Thrones, Kitchen Nightmares, Antiques Road show

Last read

Song of Fire and Ice book 1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach high school special education.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral