








49 year old woman | Osterburg, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting Combination

In her own words

I'm a mixture of an outgoing personality and an introvert. I enjoy being around a few other people, sometimes a crowd, but often enjoy spending time alone or with a special someone. I love sports, home decorating and my family; have a pretty good sense of humor; give 100% to whatever I'm committed to; and believe that a man and woman should have interests outside of each other, but be willing to participate and support the other's interests. I like my life for the most part, but have always felt there could be more to it. I've had a couple of bad relationships that taught me that I don't have to settle, but that I do have to be willing to open my heart and take a risk. I guess I'm looking for someone who can be the last missing piece of my life.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not many hot spots where I live, but I like going to the Altoona Curve games and to Pirate and Steeler games. Pretty much anywhere I can spend time with someone special.


University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

I love to watch sports in person and on TV. I watch "The Big Bang Theory", "Person of Interest", "Chicago Fire" and other TV dramas

For fun

I'm pretty low maintenance...but like to be treated like a lady (most of the time!); I love all kinds of sports, except boxing....just don't get that sport. I weave baskets, act in local community theater and read my Kindle and keep my brain active

Last read

I read a lot of different types of books on my Kindle....basically whatever is free! Romances, Thrillers, Detective Stories, but not really Science Fiction type of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school teacher, mostly teaching seniors. It's a tough job but I love it. Just when I think I can't teach one more year, something will happen to show me I've made a difference in a kid's life and I'm hooked on teaching all over again.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm one graduate class away from a Master's but would go back to school to learn more if I knew I could make a living out of it. I just love to keep learning.