








38 year old woman | Sheboygan Falls, WI, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am an outgoing, compassionate, fun, easy going woman . I can adapt to any situation and read people well. I enjoy getting dressed up or lounging in my yoga pants. I enjoy being outdoors and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love a good challenge as long as it doesn't have to do with technology. I love my career and keep different hours from day to day. I adore children and am blessed to have a few nieces and nephews in my life. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I am also blessed with a great group of friends and would be lost without them. I love the northwoods and taking road trips. My favorite hobbies are boating ( even though I don't have one) swimming, hiking, kayaking, camping, and traveling. I am lookin for someone to start a new chapter of life with and want someone who is looking for the same. I would like someone who can communicate openly and easily. I need to have someone who enjoys cuddling as touch is extremely important to me.My match would also be someone who enjoys being in the kitchen with me. I love to cook and would like to have someone who enjoys the same. I would prefer someone who knows where they are going in life and are not afraid of growing and changing with me. Also someone who knows when to bring me flowers and when to leave me alone. Someone who is secure and confident in who they are but not egotistical. Someone who believes in romance and knows how to make a woman feel loved and secure. And someone who enjoys laughing and enjoying life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Montana, and anywhere that I can sit on a beach and soak up the sun.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are ice cream, massage, laughter, nature, children, sunsets, and the night sky.

For fun

Anything outdoors. I also enjoy a good movie and book that takes me away from real life. I love sports of any kind, and am open to any kind of new experience. Laughing with my girlfriends is one of my favorite things in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference