








44 year old man | San Diego, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting a brand new life in San Diego!

In his own words

First off I'm a tattooed Ginger, so I'm not for everyone. According to South Park, I'm a Day Walker. Pretty much a Conan O'Brien clone that got jumped into a motorcycle gang. If you don't like redheads, I'll steal your soul. Starting a brand new life in San Diego! New job, place, city, and hope for someone to join in the new adventures. I'm from Hollywood and now I live in PB, but my style is more North Park. Favorite things in SD in my first year: North Park The Casbah The Controversial Bookstore Hillcrest Farmer's Market Mission Bay Park/Fiesta Island bike rides Movies: (general) Tarantino, Jodorowsky, JJ Abrams, Lots of Skate videos. A lot of Stand Up specials, pretty much anything with Michael Cera, Ellen Page, Simon Pegg, Judd Apatow. Music: Bad Religion will probably always be my favorite band and was my first show in '92 at the Hollywood Palladium. Some of my favorite shows have been Tenacious D, Band of Horses, The Cramps, The Stray Cats, Carl Perkins. Art: My favroite art is Low Brow art along with one of my favorite magazines Juxtapoz. Robert Williams has been a favorite since I was in the 8th grade. I also love Mark Ryden. Books: The Accidental Creative - Todd Henry The 12th Planet - Zecharia Sitchin Fingerprints of the Gods - Graham Hancock The First Priciples of Philosophy - Manly P Hall Along with that, I like to play outdoors. Bike rides, hikes, skateboarding, any sports(try me!), motorcycle rides, exploring new neighborhoods, and just anything fun, I don't know about. Show me SD, I'll show you LA.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars with a great Jukebox. The Last BookStore. Santa Monica Canyons on Motorcycle Rides. Bike Rides Anywhere! Museums. The LA Public Library is amazing if you haven't been(not amazing if you can't read. Please be able to read,and try to love it)

Favorite things

Some current favorites so far have been North Park, Mission Bay Park bike rides and around Fiesta Island, all of the healthy food places and Sprouts! (No Sprouts in LA) All the Farmer's Markets and the community feel of the entire city.

For fun

I read a lot. Mostly about ancient history, origins, and the cosmos. I go outside and play a lot too. Riding bikes, motorcycle rides, hike (I miss Runyon Canyon), Yoga. I watch documentaries about sketchy shit and true crime.

Last read

The Accidental Creative - Todd Henry (I can't recommend this book strong enough who is in a Managerial career or is a Creative) Zecharia Sitchin "The Earth Chronicles" 12th Planet and Stairway to Heaven Book of Secrets - Deepak Chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Love the job I have right now, but I have had some REALLY interesting jobs in my run so far. From killing a deer on a pizza delivery as my second job as a kid to being the In-house photo retoucher for Hustler Magazine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference