Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jax219

38 year old woman | Tarrytown, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of online dating? Yea, me too! It would...

In her own words

Tired of online dating? Yea, me too! It would be great to meet someone that is the real deal. Someone with solid core values, honest, and genuine. Sarcasm comes naturally to me so a sense of humor is a must! I love to laugh, but then again, who doesn't?! I want to experience life with someone that not only has similar interests as me but that will introduce me to new experiences as well. Oh, and if you're handy and can fix things that's an added bonus ;-) Are you out there? I am an honest, tell it like it is kind of girl...can you handle that?! I enjoy being out and social but also enjoy a netflix & chill night too. I am independent but not a feminist, lean middle of the road but can't stand politics these days, and am an entrepreneur. I love music, especially live, traveling, going to ball games, or just being with friends enjoying a drink down by the water. I'm kind and caring and quite frankly a GREAT catch! So what are you waiting for?! When all is said and done, if we can be ourselves and still find chemistry, that would be really cool.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece was definitely a top hot spot for me. Anywhere there's a beach makes me happy and a European vacation is always awesome. I like to expand my horizons and see what's out there...close to home or far away...

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

4 seasons, snow, spring, crisp air of fall, the beach. The couch on a rainy day, the sound of the ocean. A good book, a glass of wine at the end of the day, Amos Lee radio, country music, the mets, and the sound of a champagne bottle being popped!

For fun

Drinks with friends, a good movie, shopping, trying new restaurants, or spending time in good company with lots of laughs...these are just a few things that I enjoy, the list goes on!

Last read

Broken Paradise, The Shadow of the Wind, The Kitchen House, The Girl you Left Behind....I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a hairstylist and makeup artist, business owner/entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference