








33 year old woman | Lawrenceville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
If you could have any super power, what would you choose?

In her own words

Let's see... I'm a pretty easy going person, who loves to laugh and have fun. That's not to say that I don't have a serious side, but I think that life's a lot better when you find at least one reason to smile or laugh every day. My hobbies and interests are varied and I like to try and experience new things. I enjoy spending time with friends, cooking, sports, TV, movies, the beach, trivia, boardwalk/arcade games, traveling, trying new foods, and theater, to name a few. I love music and listen to all types (seriously everything, including some country thanks to my college roommate) because music it has a way of affecting your mood and energy level. I'm an athletic girl who loves both playing and watching sports, The Yankees, Steelers, and Knicks are my favorites but if you don't like my team don't worry, I think a little competition and trash talking is perfectly acceptable banter. I am watching hockey more now, however, I have not been compelled to root for a particular team yet. I'm a rugby player. I've played a lot of sports in my life, but rugby has by far become my favorite. And now not only do I play, but I also coach. As for what I am looking for in a guy, I don't really have a particular type that I look for. I've dated guys of different races so that's not really a factor for me. I find that beyond the initial physical attraction, that when I get to know someone and see their good qualities, that I start to find more things attractive about them. Basically, I like a guy who likes to laugh, gives great hugs, enjoys witty banter, is affectionate, can engage in conversation, has a nice smile, and a good heart. Feel free to say hi and send me a message if you want to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, Red Bank, NYC, Asbury Park, AC... I like exploring new places to eat or grab a drink. I've been to Ireland, France, Spain, Switzerland and Germany. I would love to someday make it to Italy, UK, Greece, Australia/NZ among others.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Rugby, Randomness, Sarcasm, Sports, Cooking, ChapStick, A Great Steak, Red Wine (especially Malbecs), Wheat Beers, Dancing, Movies/TV, The Beach, Whiskey, Driving with the sunroof open, Finding Bargains, Road Trips, and Ellipses... just to name a few

For fun

For fun I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I like to get out an enjoy life, I'm typically down for anything as long as I'm with good people. Wanna know more just ask.

Last read

I recently started reading Game of Thrones, the first book in the series A Song of Ice and Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Department of Children and Families for the State of New Jersey.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have been researching my ancestry and so far have gone back 5 generations all in the US. So I took the AncestryDNA test and it said that I was 47% NIgerian, 11% Ivory Coast/Ghana, and 10% Irish with some other trace regions mixed in there.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the College of New Jersey. I received a B.S. in Criminology and I minored in Psychology.