








47 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sweet, Smart and Sultry

In her own words

Me: An Overview: My name is Jeannette and I am a loving, fun, confident, active and learning lady who calls Wash Park home. I am also a successful realtor and entrepreneur working for my clients mostly on weekends so I am currently seeking a day job in pharma sales (and I appreciate any contacts in the industry - many people tell me I would be great at that and I think I would love it!). I would like to eventually be in an exclusive relationship after truly enjoying getting to know my potential lover and partner. Me As Your Potential Girlfriend: As a lover and partner myself, I bring openness, freshness and fun to a romantic relationship, marked by an ongoing and inviting sensuality for my special man. I am kind, positive, attentive, flirtatious, loyal, honest, amorous, appreciative and respectful - yes really, all that and I'm still learning and getting better and better. I insert humor often in conversation and love to listen, (when I am not talking about myself...jk). I am very comfortable in intimate as well as in many social snd business settings. About YOU: More than anything I truly would like to meet an amazing man who is strong in character, accomplishment, and physically; who is big-hearted; genuine; family-oriented; active; sexy; motivated; and committed to living a full, fun, and healthy life - yes, really, all that and you're still learning and getting better and better. Hopefully you are wanting and capable of a fabulous, grounded connection with the lady of your life, with whom you laugh and grow. Hopefully, like me, you strongly believe that honesty and integrity; open communication; being loving in all kinds of ways; self-awareness; and most importantly, a strong relationship with God are keys to lasting happiness. My Wish For You: In your search, I wish you discernment and amusement in finding a really fabulous match for you, with enough attributes for which to be very grateful. Carpe Diem: Absolutely, feel free to write to me if you are looking for a lady who is definitely worth contacting. If I feel there is a connection, I will give you my number so you can call me and we will have a fun conversation. I added photos taken this year -2017 - the last 3. Enjoy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Downtown Denver and many amazing cities; Cherry Creek North; the gym; the mountains - especially on a hike, snowy slope, bike, river, lake, or campsite; the beach; spa; my kitchen and my bed - only get the most appropriate idea here


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

humor, everyday adventure, various art forms including just about any kind of music, audio books, clean sheets, a thorough shower followed by a relaxing essential oil bath, and red wine.

For fun

being with family and close friends, learn, exercise, travel.

Last read

My clients' real estate contracts, Wall Street and Denver Business Journal and my emails, I read a couple of fiction and non fiction books a month, and....most certainly, your profile when you write to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the first-born American in my family and I love this country. My mom is from Amsterdam and my dad is from Gits, Belgium. They met on the boat on their way over here!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral