








40 year old woman | Bayfield, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Life is hectic when you’re the mom of four but I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world. I have a life full of love but I’m still craving one thing—romance. I loved my husband dearly but six years after he lost his battle with cancer, I’m ready to find love again. I know that he would want me to as well. I’m a very happy, positive person. I think that life is what you make of it and I intend to make my life full of laughter, love and great experiences. I’m very kind and very thoughtful of others. When I’m in a relationship, I’m your partner through thick and thin. I’m loyal and loving. I’m looking for a man that shares my love of the outdoors and of family. Obviously, I’m a package deal! I’m not looking for a replacement daddy but someone that loves kids is a must. I like men with a good sense of humor and the ability to roll with the punches. He must be kind and easygoing but also have a sense of adventure. Sound familiar? Then I want to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! I have two Rottweilers, a mother and daughter that are absolute sweethearts.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With four kids, my hot spot is wherever they are playing sports! I do enjoy going to the mountains or Moab when I can. I love to camp and go four wheeling. This summer, I want to make a trip to Lake Powell for a fun weekend.

Favorite things

My kids of course! Other than the kiddos, I love country music. I’m a big movie fan but I don’t have much time for television. I play volleyball on an adult league and love that. It keeps me moving and lets me social.

For fun

I’m a nature lover! I love camping, taking the four wheelers out or going hunting or fishing. If I’m not doing one of those activities, I’m spending time with the family, having a cookout or watching a great movie to relax.

Last read

I like to read, but I keep it light with easy fiction or books and articles that uplift and inspire me. I love reading about families.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I run a daycare in my home and have for the last 17 years. I love being able to be home for my kids and providing a loving environment for others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference