








38 year old woman | Keene, NH, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

I'm a loving, goofy, honest and straight-forward woman. I pride myself on doing everything on my own, but would like a partner by my side. I'm a go-getter and a hardworking individual who was raised to say "please" and "thank you" and to hold the door for everyone. I'm a bit stubborn when it comes to what I stand for and believe in, but at the same time I'm pretty open to hearing what others have to say. Don't ever tell me I can't do something because that will only push me harder. I work hard and play hard. I love to have a good time, sitting outside by a bonfire, laughing till I cry, or checking out little shops in new towns. My sister says I need a fella who is a lumberjack/engineer/doctor! Ha! No, truly I am looking for an individual who can stand on his own two feet, a man who is proud of himself and has drive in his work and in his life. A partner of mine would have common courtesy for those around him, a caring nature and a good heart. I'd love to find someone who has his own hobbies and skills that he could introduce me to. I'd love to, in time, share my children with this man. Like every other parent on here, I can say that my children come first, though few will stand behind that statement. I don't take bringing a man into my children's lives lightly, I set an example for them of what a great mother should be and pride myself on that. I have everything in my life that I could ask for except one thing. I have a beautiful home, three amazing and inspiring children, a loving family, and a great job. Just missing the last piece of the pie. I'm looking for that spark. I think I'm a pretty damn good catch, maybe you will too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog right now, but have had some amazing dogs in the past, usually large breeds. If you have a dog, and it's more cat-sized, then don't bother. Dogs should be dog-sized.

Favorite hot spots

I like spending time at Spofford Lake, in my cute brown house, in the great state of NH, in Vermont, and in parts of Massachusetts. I dont' travel much but I love exploring new places, where do you wanna go?


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The color orange, burritos, rare steak, lilacs, sleeping with the window open, Suzy (my body pillow), giggling like a small child, my three minions aged 9, 7 and almost 4, brick oven pizza, swimming in lakes, bonfires, & impromptu dance parties.

For fun

I like exploring new areas, working around my house, drinking coffee, playing with my kids, being outside, listening to music, spending time with my family and friends, eating yummy foods, going raspberry picking, and baking. I hate folding laundry.

Last read

I love to read fantasy & mystery books, it helps me to escape the drudgery of every day life. Right now I'm trying a mystery involving a NY cop, and FBI agent and multiple murders. ooohhh, scary. Don't worry I'm a pacifist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an optician, which means I help people choose their glasses, I cut and size lenses and I fit frames to our patients' faces. So I spend a lot of time talking to people and helping them to make decisions.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Exercise Science and Sports Studies at Rutgers College which is a part of Rutgers University in NJ. I haven't used my degree professionally, but I do own my own business designing and making fine beaded jewelry.