








36 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple girl

In her own words

WOW here it goes.....If I had to ask my friends to describe me, I would like to think they would say I'm..... caring, genuine, goal oriented, open minded, funny, outspoken, and maybe a little crazy (not normal girl crazy but crazy like jumping into a frozen lake for charity). I'm a nurse at a local hospital. I'm looking for a man that already has a career and is goal oriented. I love my job, my family and friends, and my Bulldog! I'm very independent and outspoken both of which sometimes get me into trouble. I love to exercise, watch football and UFC, travel, or just hang out and relax. I can pretty much have a good time anywhere as long as I'm in good company. I'm a very simple, low maintenance girl, but also love to get dressed up and go out. I think just about everyone on here is looking for a caring, honest, genuine person so I will refrain from saying all that, but here are the MUSTS..... guys must be taller than me because I like to wear heels (I get very insecure about it.) Must love dogs, like kids (I have a daughter) and be honest and looking for a relationship. I'm not trying to jump head first into anything but I'm also to old to waste time.... and I'm a sucker for a man with tattoos!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 yr. old Olde English Bulldogge and a French Bulldog puppy. They are currently the loves of my life. You have to love dogs, we are a package deal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel.... I will go anywhere there is water! I'm not that picky, I will hang out just about anywhere as long as I have good company

Favorite things

A few of my concerts, iced tea, dogs, the beach, good jeans, flip flops, pedicures, shopping, camp fires, cookouts, and kids

For fun

I am a huge sports fan.... Love hanging out with my guy friends watching football and UFC

Last read

I'm back in school for more nursing so I don't read for pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and currently going back to school for more nursing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference