








47 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have 2 girls 27 and 17, and 2 amazing...

In her own words

I have 2 girls 27 and 17, and 2 amazing grandchildren that are my world. My favorite thing to be called by far at this time is Nana. I could get used to Darlin, Sweetie or something else mushy and special too, but that’s where you come in. I am a Christian and I attend church regularly. About 6 months ago I obtained my dream job with a dream company but I woke up one day and realized life was passing me by. I’m now enjoying life and everything it has to offer. I’m looking for a man who shares my passion for life and is ready to explore new things with me. I’ve started a bucket list and I intend to try new things from downright country to the highly sophisticated and everything in between and figure out what I like and what I love… my new philosophy is try it at least once and twice if I like it! Who will you be? A Christian man that knows how to treat a lady. One that is not opposed to opening doors and pulling out chairs. Open, honest and able to communicate. A man with integrity, a strong work ethic, but who plays hard too, enjoys kids, people, animals, sports etc.... I am looking for someone that is confident, flexible, stable (emotionally and financially), ready for a relationship, supportive, humorous, adventurous, a good conversationalist, that was a lot!!! I am looking for someone that has developed good friendships, believes family is a priority, comfortable with themselves and is a people person. Things that might cause us not to be compatible… -You wait for a woman to contact you first to make sure she’s interested - horsefeathers - I’m kinda old fashioned, contact me first, tell me I’m beautiful. -Your home away from home is the bar & they call you Norm. -You have children don’t make them a priority. -You have to blow into a devise to start your car. -You have to wear a turtleneck and jeans to cover your many tattoos. (I have none) -You don’t like dogs – there’s something wrong with a man that doesn’t like dogs. -You can’t travel outside the US because your PO won’t sign off on it. -Your online hours are spent in the Adults only section- if that’s what you want or need don’t bother. -Don’t lie unless you are telling me I look good in those jeans when I don’t. If you really feel the need to lie move along. -Jesus is my Lord and Savior. If He’s not yours that’s going to be an issue. And If you voted for Obama… enough said. If I haven’t scared you, offended you or run you off, then we might have fun getting to know each other. I’m not going to be the right person for everyone & I don’t need to be I just need to be the right person for the right one for me. Be my shot of whiskey & I’ll be your sweet iced tea.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ranger's games, rodeos, Fresco's, Old Town Burleson, a patio with live music, Cozumel, Vegas for the NFR, a cruise ship, ... my dream destination is Italy and I want to scuba dive and snow ski.


Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Music - Country/Singer George Strait Food - Mexican Movies - Hope Floats, Notebook and Gone with the Wind TV shows - Castle, Blacklist, Chicago Fire and PD, Scandal and Nashville Flower- Stargazer lily All-time favorite - grandkids

For fun

Ranger's games, rodeos, movies, finding new places to eat, poolside, Keno, high school football games (daughter is in the band) painting, shopping, travel (any chance I get)

Last read

The Way of The Shepherd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral